Liaison Contacts

Photo of blind workerPhoto of NAEPB employeePhoto of braille keyboard

 Kenny Fernald kfernald@avreus.org
Jenna Dhayer jdhayer@houstonlighthouse.org
Trevor Southerland  trevor@volblind.org
Miki Jordan mjordan@wayfinderfamily.org
Brian Patchett brianp@ncsight.org
Lauren Branch lbranch@newviewoklahoma.org
Leona Holloman  lholloman@horizonind.com
David Horton dhorton@ifbsolutions.org
Kyle Gregg  Gregg.kyle@aidb.org
Christopher Faust  cfaust@clovernook.org
Chris Lafollette clafollette@azifb.com
Tony Cancelosi  tcancelosi@clb.org
Jim Kerlin jkerlin@beyondvision.com
Michael Monteferrante Michael.monteferrante@envisionus.com
Pat Wilson pwilson@msblind.org
Eric Stueckrath estueckrath@outlookne.org
Matt Koch  Matt.Koch@dbvi.virginia.gov
Philip Murph  philipm@lionsservices.org
Eric Warnhoff  ewarnhoff@lhbindustries.com
Jim Meehan jim.meehan@austinlighthouse.org
Jennifer Lake jlake@goodwillfingerlakes.org
Judy Koetter jkoetter@beaconwf.com
Brian Scott brian.scott@mwebmi.com
Joshua Gould jgould@iob-gso.com
CJ Lange  cj.lange@ibvi.org
Tammy Owen  mailto:towen@viawny.org
Reinhard Mabry rmabry@alphapointe.org
Tim Miller tmiller@wcbainpa.org
Cindy Watson cwatson@salighthouse.org
Platt Allen III  plattallen@lighthousefw.org
Sharon Axelberg  sharon@lionsindustries.org
Dave Wells  d.wells@lighthousefortheblind.org
Patrick Lindsey patrick.lindsey@lc-industries.com
Jon Katz jkatz@bestworkindustries.org
Janet Szlyk  janet.szlyk@chicagolighthouse.org
Larry Benders  lbenders@clevelandsightcenter.org
Lisa Kennedy  lkennedy@cviga.org
Shellena Heber sheber@myvcb.org
Dennis Steiner dsteiner@visioncorps.net
Nicky Ooi  nickyo@sotxlighthouse.org
Erika Petach epetach@pghvis.org
Ellyn Drotzer edrotzer@lhob.org
Laura Zeliger lzeliger@naba-vision.org
Jeff Mittman jeffm@bosma.org
Edward Welsh edwardw@cabvi.org
Teresa Eggleston teresa.eggleston@gvs.ga.gov
Teri Shirk teri.shirk@cincyblnd.org
Al Baca abaca@lablind.com
Kyle Johnson kjohnson@lighthousecfl.org
Laurie Staph  lstaph@keystoneblind.org
Dee Budgewater dbudgewater@lighthouselouisiana.org
Tracey Melia tracey@chescoblind.org
Tim Hertlein thertlein@st-avi.org