Liaison Contacts

Photo of blind workerPhoto of NAEPB employeePhoto of braille keyboard

Jeffrey Hawting Jeffrey.hawting@lc-ind.com
Jenna Dhayer jdhayer@houstonlighthouse.org
Trevor Southerland  trevor@volblind.org
Miki Jordan mjordan@wayfinderfamily.org
Brian Patchett brianp@ncsight.org
Lauren Branch lbranch@newviewoklahoma.org
David Huffman  dhuffman@horizonind.com
David Horton dhorton@ifbsolutions.org
John Mascia  Mascia.john@aidb.org
Christopher Faust  cfaust@clovernook.org
Chris Lafollette clafollette@azifb.com
Tony Cancelosi  tcancelosi@clb.org
Belinda Moore  bmoore@bestworkindustries.org
Michael Monteferrante Michael.monteferrante@envisionus.com
Mike Chew mchew@msblind.org
Eric Stueckrath estueckrath@outlookne.org
Matt Koch  Matt.Koch@dbvi.virginia.gov
Jim Cranford  lionsinc@aol.com
John Thompson  jwthompson@lhbindustries.com
Christopher Burke  CBurke@naba-vision.org
Jim Meehan jim.meehan@austinlighthouse.org
Jennifer Lake jlake@goodwillfingerlakes.org
Buddy Edgemon  edge9981@aol.com
Brian Scott brian.scott@mwebmi.com
Fred Puente  fpuente@bism.org
Reinhard Mabry  rmabry@alphapointe.org
Janet Griffey  jgriffey@rlcb.net
CJ Lange  cj.lange@ibvi.org
Tammy Owen  towen@olmstedcenter.org
Ken Fernald kfernald@avreus.org
Cindy Watson cwatson@lhblind.org
Mike Gilliam  mikeg@salighthouse.org
Platt Allen III  plattallen@lighthousefw.org
Sharon Axelberg  accounting@lionsindustries.org
Dave Wells  d.wells@lighthousefortheblind.org
James Kerlin  jkerlin@beyondvision.com
Janet Szlyk  janet.szlyk@chicagolighthouse.org
Larry Benders  lbenders@clevelandsightcenter.org
Lisa Kennedy  lkennedy@cviga.org
Shellena Heber sheber@myvcb.org
Dennis Steiner dsteiner@visioncorps.net
Nicky Ooi  nickyo@sotxlighthouse.org
Erika Petach epetach@pghvis.org
Ellyn Drotzer edrotzer@lhob.org
Joshua Gould jgould@iob-gso.com
Jeff Mittman jeffm@bosma.org
Edward Welsh edwardw@cabvi.org
Mike Jackson  mike.jackson@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Dennis Dern dennis.dern@cincyblnd.org
Libby Murphy lmurphy@lablind.com
Renee Vidrine rvidrine@lighthouselouisiana.org
Laurie Staph  lstaph@keystoneblind.org
Kyle Johnson  kjohnson@lighthousecfl.org
Chad Thomas chad@chescoblind.org
Tim Hertlein thertlein@st-avi.org