Member Agencies

Photo of blind worker

Photo of NAEPB employee

Ackermann, Mark G.
Executive Vice President & CEO
Lighthouse International
Photo of blind person on braille keyboard
111 E. 59th Street
The Sol and Lillian Goldman Building
New York, NY 10022-1202
Phone: 800-829-0500
Fax: 212-821-9707
Email: mackermann@lighthouse.org
Website: http://www.lighthouse.org

Allen, Platt
President/CEO
Tarrant County Association for the Blind

912 West Broadway
Ft. Worth, TX 76104
Phone: 817-332-3341
Fax: 817-332-3456
Email: plattallen@lighthousefw.org
Website: www.lighthousefw.org

Amyette, Ray
Executive Director
Lions Industries for the Blind
PO Box 2001
Kinston, NC 28502-2001
Phone: 252-523-1019
Fax: 252-523-7090
Email: ray_amyette@lionsindustries.org
Website: www.lionsindustries.org

Benders, Lawrence E.
President and Executive Director
Cleveland Sight Center
1909 East 101st Street
Cleveland, OH  44106-8696
Phone: 216-658-4531
Fax: 216-791-1101
Email:lbenders@clevelandsightcenter.org
Website:www.clevelandsightcenter.org

Branch, Lauren
President/CEO
NewView Oklahoma
501 North Douglas Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Phone: 405-232-4644
Fax: 405-239-5438
Email: lbranch@newviewoklahoma.org
Website: www.newviewoklahoma.org

Brown, Sheryl
CEO
Tampa Lighthouse for the Blind

1106 West Platt Street
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: 813-251-2407
Fax: 813-251-9187
Email: sheryl.brown@tampalighthouse.org
Website: www.tampalighthouse.org

Burke, Christopher T.
Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer
NABA (The Northeastern Association of the Blind at Albany)
301 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518-463-1211 x213
Fax: 518-463-3585
Email: CBurke@naba-vision.org
Website: www.naba-vision.org

Cancelosi, Anthony
President and Chief Executive Officer
Columbia Lighthouse for the Blind
1825 K Street, NW
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-454-6410
Fax: 202-454-6401
Email:  tcancelosi@clb.org
Website: www.clb.org

Chew, Michael
Executive Director
Mississippi Industries for the Blind

2501 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39216
Phone: 601-984-3200
Fax: 601-984-3238
Email: mchew@msblind.org
Website: www.msblind.org

Connely, Allen
President/CEO
Center for the Blind and Visually Impaired

100 West 15th Street
Chester, PA 19013
Phone: 724-347-5501
Email: aconnely@keystoneblind.org
Website: www.cbvi.net

Cranford, Jim
President and CEO
Lions Services Inc.

4600-A North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28213
Phone: 704-921-1527
Fax: 704-921-1577
Email: ceo@lionservices.org
Website: www.lionsservices.org

D’Amico, Rudy
President & CEO
Central Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

507 Kent Street
Utica, NY 13501
Phone: 315-797-2233
Fax: 315-797-2244
Email: rudyd@cabvi.org
Website: www.cabvi.org

Donnelly, Greg
President
The Carroll Center for the Blind
770 Centre Street
Newton, MA 02458-2597
Phone: 800-852-3131 x209
Fax: 617-969-6204
Email: greg.donnelly@carroll.org
Website: http://carroll.org

Du Terroil, Gibson
The Lighthouse of Houston

3602 West Dallas
Houston, TX 77019-1712
Phone: 713-284-8420
Fax: 713-284-8451
Email: gduterroil@houstonlighthouse.org
Website: www.houstonlighthouse.org

Edgemon, A.W. (Buddy)
President
Beacon Lighthouse

300 7th Street
Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-767-0888
Fax: 940-767-0893
Email: edge9981@aol.com
Website: www.beaconwf.com

Faust, Chris
President/CEO
Clovernook Center for the Blind & Visually Impaired

7000 Hamilton Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone: 513-522-3860 Ext. 2232
Fax: 513-728-3946
Email:cfaust@clovernook.org
Website: www.clovernook.org

Fernald, Ken
Association for Vision Rehabilitation & Employement, Inc.

174 Court Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607-724-2428
Fax: 607-771-8045
Email: kfernald@avreus.org
Website: www.avreus.org

Fister, Jonathan
CEO/President
Keystone Vocational Services
1230 Stambaugh Avenue
Sharon, PA  16146
Phone: 724-347-5503
Cell: 724-866-7461
Fax: 724-347-2204
Email: jfister@keystoneblind.org
Website: keystoneblind.org

Fox, Brooke
President
Visionary Media Company
541 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 684-852-6100
Email: brooke@visionarymedia.org
Website:www.mediarightproductions.com

Garrett, Robert
CEO
North Central Sight Services

2121 Reach Road
Williamsport, PA 17701
Phone: 570-323-9401 Ext. 126
Fax: 570-323-8194
Email: bobg@ncsight.org
Website: www.ncsight.org

Gilliam, Mike
President
San Antonio Lighthouse

2305 Roosevelt Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78210-0230
Phone: 210-288-4977
Fax: 210-533-4676
Email: MikeG@salighthouse.org
Website: www.salighthouse.org

Griffey, Janet
President/CEO
RLCB, Inc.

2701 Noblin Road Suite 2705
Raleigh, NC 27604
Phone: 919-256-4221 Extension 4223
Fax: 919-850-9442
Email: jgriffey@rlcb.net
Website: www.rlcb.net

Hawting, Jeffrey
President
LC Industries

4500 Emperor Blvd.
Durham, NC 27703
Phone: 919-596-8277
Email: Jeffrey.hawting@lc-ind.com
Website: www.lcindustries.com

Hertlein, Timothy K.
President and CEO
Southern Tier Association for the Visually Impaired

719 Lake Street
Elmira, NY 14901
Phone: 607-734-1554
Fax: 607-734-9467
Email: thertlein@st-avi.org
Website: www.st-avi.org

Hopf, A. Gidget, Dr.
Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired Goodwill Industries

422 South Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14620-1198
Phone: 585-697-5775
Fax: 528-232-8265
Email: ghopf@abvi-goodwill.com
Website: www.seegreatthings.com

Horton, David
Executive Director
IFB Solutions

7730 North Point Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
Phone: 336-245-5606
Fax: 336-896-1731
Email: dhorton@ifbsolutions.org
Website: www.ifbsolutions.org

Huey, Fontaine
President
Center for the Visually Impaired

739 West Peachtree Street, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-602-4281 (Agency)
Email: fhuey@cviga.org
Website: cviga.org

Huffman, David
Horizon East Texas Lighthouse for the Blind

500 North Bois D’Arc
Tyler, TX 75702
Phone: 903-595-3444
Fax:  903-595-3447
Email: dhuffman@horizonind.com
Website: www.horizonind.com

Jordan, Miki
President/CEO
Junior Blind of America

5300 Angeles Vista Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90043
Phone: 323-295-4555
Fax: 323-296-0424
Email: mjordan@juniorblind.org
Website: www.juniorblind.org

Kerlin, Jim
CEO
Beyond Vision (Associated Industries for the Blind and Wiscraft Inc.)

5316 West State Street
Milwaukee, WI 53208
Phone: 414-778-5800
Fax: 414-778-5805
Email: jkerlin@beyondvision.com
Website: www.beyondvision.com

Koch, Matt
General Manager
Virginia Industries for the Blind

1535 High Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-371-3110
Fax: 804-371-3157
Email: Matt.Koch@dbvi.virginia.gov
Website: www.vibonline.com

Lange, CJ
President and CEO
IB Milwaukee 

445 South Curtis Road
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-778-3050
Fax: 414-778-3041
Email: cj.lange@ibmilw.com
Website: www.IBMilw.com

LoPresti, Dave
President/CEO
Industries of the Blind, Inc.

920 West Lee Street
Greensboro, NC 27403
Phone: 336-274-3700
Fax: 336-274-9207
Email:dlopresti@iob-gso.com
Website: www.industriesoftheblind.com

Lynch, Kevin
National Industries for the Blind

1310 Braddock Place
Alexandria, VA 22314-1648
Phone: 703-310-0500
Fax: 703-310-0483
Email: klynch@nib.org
Website: www.nib.org

Mabry, Reinhard
CEO
Alphapointe

7501 Prospect
Kansas City, MO 64132
Phone: 816-237-2031
Fax: 816-237-2019
Email: rmabry@alphapointe.org
Website: www.alphapointe.org

Martin, Jerry
CEO
Alabama Industries for the Blind

P.O. Box 698/1209 Fort Lashley Ave.
Talledega, AL 35161
Phone: 256-761-3376
Cell: 256-493-2141
Fax: 256-761-3477
Email: martin.jerry@aidb.state.al.us
Website: www.aidb.org

May, Mike
President/CEO
The Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.

2501 S. Plum Street / P.O. Box 14959
Seattle, WA 98114-0959
Phone: 206-322-4200
Fax: 206-329-3397
Email: mmay@seattlelh.org
Website: www.seattlelighthouse.org

Mayfield, Jerry
Executive Director
Travis Association for the Blind

2307 Business Center Dr.
Austin, TX 78744-1090
Phone: 512-442-2329
Fax: 512-442-5498
Email: jerry.mayfield@austinlighthouse.org
Website: www.austinlighthouse.org

McElroy, Hugh
President/CEO
Dallas Lighthouse for the Blind, Inc.
4306 Capitol Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204-3680
Phone: 214-420-9403
Fax: 214-823-6339
Email: hugh.mcelroy@dallaslighthouse.org
Website: www.dallaslighthouse.org

Milliken, Robert
Executive Director
Chester County Branch PAB

71 South 1st Avenue
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: 610-384-2767
Fax: 610-384-8005
Email: bob@chescoblind.org

Miller, Tim
Westmoreland County Blind Association

911 S. Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601
Phone: 724-837-1250
Fax: 724-837-3135
Email: tmiller@wcbainpa.org
Website: www.wcbainpa.org

Mitchell, John H.
Cincinnati Association for the Blind & Visually Impaired

2045 Gilbert Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513.487.4241
Fax: 513-221-2995
Email: John.mitchell@cincyblind.org
Website: www.cincyblind.org

Monaco, Richard
President
Arizona Industries for the Blind

515 North 51st Avenue, Suite 130
Phoenix, AZ 85043
Phone: 623-233-7904
Fax: 602-353-5701
Email: mailto: rmonaco@azifb.com
Website: www.azifb.com

Moneymaker, Lou
President and CEO
Bosma Enterprises

6270 Corporate Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46268-1623
Phone: 317-684-0600
Fax: 317-871-8145
Email: loum@bosma.org
Website: www.bosma.org

Monteferrante, Michael
President and CEO
Envision

610 North Main Street
Wichita, KS 67203
Phone: 316-440-1501
Fax: 316-440-1540
Email: michael.monteferrante@envisionus.com
Website: www.envisionus.com

Moore, Belinda
President/CEO
Bestwork Industries for the Blind

801 East Clements Bridge Road
Runnemede, NJ 08078
Phone: 856-939-5220
Fax: 856-939-5022
Email: bmoore@eticomm.net
Website: www.bestworkindustries.com

Narimatsu, Luis and Jackson, Mike
Co-Directors
Georgia Industries for the Blind

700 Faceville Highway
Bainbridge, GA 39818
Phone: 229-248-2666 x324
Fax: 229-248-2669
Email: luis.narimatsu@gvra.ga.gov or
mike.jackson@grva.ga.gov
Website: http://www.buygib.com

Nasehi, Lee
President/CEO
Lighthouse Works! Inc.
2500 Kunze Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32806
Phone: 407-898-2483 x212
Fax: 407-895-5255
Email: lnasehi@lcf-fl.org
Website: www.lighthousecentralflorida.org

Ooi, Nicky
South Texas Lighthouse for the Blind

P.O. Box 9697
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Phone: 361-883-6553, Ext. 123
Fax: 361-883-1041
Email: nickyo@stlb.net
Website: www.stlb.net

Owen, Tammy
President/CEO
Elizabeth Pierce Olmsted, M.D. Center for the Visually Impaired

1170 Main Street
Buffalo, NY 14209
Phone: 716-882-1025
Fax: 716-882-5577
Email: towen@olmstedcenter.org
Website: www.olmstedcenter.org

Petach, Erika
President

Blind & Vision Rehabilitation Services of Pittsburgh 
1816 Locust Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-368-4400
Fax: 412-682-8104
Email: mail to: epetach@pghvis.org
Website: www.pghvis.org

Puente, Fred
President
Blind Industries and Services of Maryland

3345 Washington Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: 410-737-2600
Fax: 410-737-2665
Email: fpuente@bism.org
Website: www.bism.org

Steiner, Dennis
CEO
VisionCorp

244 North Queen Street
Lancaster, PA 17603
Phone: 717-291-5951 ex. 4101
Fax: 717-291-9183
Email: dsteiner@visioncorps.net
Website: www.visioncorps.net

Stinson-Perez, Sylvia
CEO
Lighthouse for the Visually Impaired and Blind – North Tampa Bay

8610 Galen Wilson Blvd
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: 727-815-0303
Fax: 727-815-0203
Email: sperez@lvib.org
Website: www.lvib.org

Stueckrath, Eric
CEO/President Outlook-Nebraska, Inc.

4125 South 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone:402-614-3331 x12
Fax:402-933-1616
Email: estueckrath@outlooknebraska.com
Website: www.outlooknebraska.org

Sutherland, Trevor
CEO
Lions Volunteer Blind Industries, Inc.
758 West Morris Blvd.
Morristown, TN 37815
Phone: 423-586-3922
Fax: 423-586-1479
Email: trevor@volblind.org
Website: www.lbvi.org

Szlyk, Janet
President/CEO
Chicago Lighthouse

1850 West Roosevelt Road
Chicago, IL 60608
Phone: 312-666-1331
Fax: 312-243-8539
Email:janet.szlyk@chicagolighthouse.org
Website:www.thechicagolighthouse.org

Taylor, Shelly
President/CEO
Louisiana Association for the Blind

1750 Clairborne Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103
Phone: 318-635-6471
Fax: 318-635-8902
Email: staylor@lablind.com
Website: www.lablind.com

Thompson, John
President
The Lighthouse for the Blind Inc.

10440 Trenton Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63132-1223
Phone: 314-423-4333
Fax: 314-423-0139
Email: jwthompson@lhbindustries.com
Website: www.lhbindustries.com

Vidrine, Renee
President
Lighthouse Louisiana  

123 State Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-5794
Phone: 504-899-4501 x 203
Fax: 504-899-2443
Email: rvidrine@lighthouselouisiana.org
Website: www.lighthouselouisiana.org

Walls, Karen
Midwest Enterprises for the Blind

2207 Lake Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Phone: 414-778-0713
Fax: 414-343-3052
Email: wallskls@msn.com
Website: www.mwebmi.com

Wells, David
Executive Director
West Texas Lighthouse for the Blind

2001 Austin Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: 325-653-4231
Fax: 325-657-9367
Email: d.wells@lighthousefortheblind.org
Website: www.lighthousefortheblind.org