Liaison Contacts

Photo of blind workerPhoto of NAEPB employeePhoto of braille keyboard

Bob Garrett bobg@ncsight.org
 Gib Duterroil  gduterroil@houstonlighthouse.org
Trevor Sutherland  trevor@volblind.org
Miki Jordan mjordan@juniorblind.org
Jeffrey Hawting Jeffrey.hawting@lc-ind.com
Michael Monteferrante  Michael.monteferrante@envisionus.com
David Huffman  dhuffman@horizonind.com
Richard Monaco  rmonaco@azifb.com
Jerry Martin  martin.jery@aibd.state.al.us
Lou Moneymaker  loum@bosma.org
Christopher Faust  cfaust@clovernook.org
David Horton  dhorton@ifbsolutions.org
Robert Milliken   bob@checsoblind.org
Tony Cancelosi  tcancelosi@clb.org
Allen Connely  aconnely@keystoneblind.org
John Mitchell  john.Mitchell@cincyblind.org
Belinda Moore  bmoore@bestworkindustries.org
Rudy D’Amico  rudyd@cabvi.org
Matt Koch  Matt.Koch@dbvi.virginia.gov
Jim Cranford  lionsinc@aol.com
Hugh McElroy  hugh.mcelroy@dallaslighthouse.org
John Thompson  jwthompson@lhbindustries.com
Christopher Burke  CBurke@naba-vision.org
Ken Fernald  kfernald@avreus.org
Gidget Hopf  ghopf@abvi-goodwill.com
Buddy Edgemon  edge9981@aol.com
Sylvia Stinson-Perez  sperez@lvib.org
Karen Walls  wallskls@msn.com
Fred Puente  fpuente@bism.org
Reinhard Mabry  rmabry@alphapointe.org
David Huffman  dhuffman@horizonind.com
Janet Griffey  jgriffey@rlcb.net
CJ Lange  cj.lange@ibmilw.com
Tammy Owen  towen@olmstedcenter.org
Mike May mmay@seattlelh.org
Erika Petach epetach@pghvis.org
Mike Gilliam  mikeg@salighthouse.org
Michael Chew  mchew@msblind.org
Platt Allen III  plattallen@lighthousefw.org
Ray Amyette  ray_amyette@lionsindustries.org
Renee Vidrine  rvidrine@lighthouselouisiana.org
James Kerlin  jkerlin@beyondvision.com
Janet Szlyk  janet.szlyk@chicagolighthouse.org
Larry Benders  lbenders@clevelandsightcenter.org
Fontaine Huey  fhuey@cviga.org
Mark Ackermann  mackermann@lighthouse.org
Eric Stueckrath  estueckrath@outlooknebraska.com
Nicky Ooi  nickyo@sotxlighthouse.org
Jerry Mayfield  jerry.mayfield@austinlighthouse.org
Lauren Branch  lbranch@newviewoklahoma.org
Shelley Taylor  staylor@lablind.org
Dave Wells d.wells@lighthousefortheblind.org
Greg Donnelly greg.donnelly@carroll.org
Tim Miller  tmiller@wcbainpa.org
Mike Jackson  mike.jackson@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Sheryl Brown  sheryl.brown@tampalighthouse.org
Dennis Steiner  dsteiner@visioncorps.net
Jonathan Fister  jfister@keystoneblind.org
Lee Nasehi  lnasehi@lcf-fl.org
Dave LoPresti  dlopresti@iob-gso.com
Tim Hertlein thertlein@st-avi.org